Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Before you are going to delete a user, you should first consider to change its status from active to inactive. To deactivate the status of a user, refer to Edit a user and change the Active field from yes to no in the Edit user screen.

To completely delete a user:

  1. Go to the Administration screen. Click Admin in the left navigation menu.
  2. Click Users.
  3. Click the delete icon Delete icon for the user you want to remove.
  4. Click OK to confirm you are sure you want to remove this user.
  • No labels