Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. Click the [your name] - log off button in the upper right corner of the Adhese interface.

Log off button

Info

The Adhese saves the selected preferences, such as a filtered overview, are saved for the next time the user logs in to Adhese.